A Failed Weekly Vlog #1

My first weekly vlog! I have been thinking about doing weekly vlogs for a while, and I finally decided to give it a go!

This vlog was actually filmed back in September, but here I am sharing it in November 🙈

This first vlog is a little all over the place and quite long, but the more vlogs I do the better I will get when it comes to choosing what to film and honing my editing (and creative) skills!

Vlogging has become rather popular recently, especially within businesses as these days clients like to know the face behind the business as this gives them a sense of trust and means they are more likely to use that business. And vlogging gives business owners a chance to introduce themselves and their clients can get to know them on a more personal level, therefore feeling more trusting in your services.

So I hope you enjoy my first weekly vlog and let me know what you think about my vlogs as I’m creating them for you guys! I’ll vlog for the next few months and see where it takes me!

Enjoy! 😊

Leave a comment